Welcome to FreeAudioBooks.co.uk

Night Things: The Monster Collection

Posted on: August 06, 2020 - by PSE Management

Written By: Terry M. West

Narrated by: Bryan L. Anderson & Sonya Anderson

Duration: 11hr 14min 0ss

Imagine a world just like yours with one startling difference: every creature of legend has stepped forward from the shadow and they now exist shoulder to shoulder with humankind! New York City has become a macabre melting pot. Vampires, werewolves, zombies and ghouls are now the new immigrants and they are chasing the American dream. The monsters have become part of the system. But many humans feel the creatures are dangerous ticking time bombs.

Night Things: The Monster Collection presents the first three Night Things/Magic Now books in one volume: Dracula Versus Frankenstein, Undead and Kicking, Monsters and the Magic Now. Experience Terry M. West’s entertaining blend of classic horror and dark fantasy and see your favorite monsters in a remarkable new light.

Click here to search for other audiobooks

Posted in: Fiction,Mystery Thriller Suspense,Paranormal / Supernatural,Science Fiction / Fantasy

Tagged: ,,,,,,,,,

Leave A Response