Welcome to FreeAudioBooks.co.uk

Order of the Black Sun: Books 11 and 12

Posted on: April 08, 2020 - by Preston W. Child

Written By: Preston William Child

Narrated by: Kevin Clay

Duration: 14hr 02min 00ss

A mysterious legend. A deadly treasure. A race against time.

The Order of the Black Sun series leads the reader on a roller-coaster ride in search of a legend. Packed with breathtaking suspense and nerve-shredding action, the Order of the Black Sun series is a thrilling read for all fans of action, suspense, and intrigue.

Join a series and a cast of characters that will keep you entertained long into the night.

The best-selling, epic adventure – two complete full-length novels, in one box set.

Book 11: The Seventh Secret

Book 12: The Medusa Stone

Click here to search for other audiobooks

Posted in: Action / Adventure,Mystery Thriller Suspense

Tagged: ,,,

Leave A Response