Welcome to FreeAudioBooks.co.uk

SAS: Body Count: The Wicked Will Perish – Book 1

Posted on: January 13, 2021 - by Anthony Vincent Bruno

Written By: Anthony Vincent Bruno

Narrated by: Colm Farrell

Duration: 7hr 33min 00ss

Do unto others before they do it to you.

Three disillusioned SAS Special Forces soldiers return to Britain in the aftermath of the 1991 Gulf conflict to discover an increasingly corrupt judiciary. Smirking miscreants walk free whilst the innocent suffer. Aided by a Scotland Yard informant, the trio embark on a brutal, covert crusade to rid Britain of its nefarious untouchables. Drug dealers, paedophiles, and various other lawbreakers are targeted as the morgues fill and the courts empty.

Detective Inspector Jim Brannigan, a former military policeman, investigates, suspecting that the deaths are linked. Divided loyalties ensue when the paroled Jamaican drug dealer responsible for the death of Jim’s wife evades the justice system but not the elite soldiers now operating as vigilantes.

Click here to search for other audiobooks

Posted in: Action / Adventure,Military / War,Mystery Thriller Suspense

Tagged: ,,,,,,,,,,

Leave A Response