Welcome to FreeAudioBooks.co.uk

To His Will: Three Nights with Drake Cooper (Short Story Collection)

Posted on: June 09, 2020 - by Candace Young

Written By: Amie Heights

Narrated by: Candace Young

Duration: 1hr 3min 0ss

Emma Bowers has finally submitted in every way imaginable to the unstoppable force that is Drake Cooper. This bundle of steamy shorts lets you experience her thoughts, sensations, and emotions as she is taken by such a strength of will that no woman could possibly resist. Each night with Drake tops the last, from punishing spankings to restraining bindings and culminating in Emma relinquishing all control and giving Drake the one thing that every man desires more than anything else. This bundle is the collected short stories of Bent to His Will, Bound to His Will, and Broken to His Will in Amie Heights’ new series of sensual short stories. To His Will: Three Nights with Drake Cooper also comes with a bonus of the Amie Heights Collection featuring Billionaire Wife Auction and the scandalous Every Last Drop Trilogy.

Click here to search for other audiobooks

Posted in: Adult themes,Contemporary

Tagged: ,,,,,,,,

Leave A Response